Kontakte

Geschäftsführung

Profilbild

Hans-Joachim Fietz-Mahlow
Geschäftsführer

Telefon:
+49 391 60753-32

Fax:
+49 391 60753-33

E-Mail:
h.fietz-mahlow@salus-lsa.de

Profilbild

Matthias Lauterbach
Geschäftsführer

Profilbild

Walter Jaskulski
Prokurist

Telefon:
+49 391 60753-32

Fax:
+49 391 60753-33

E-Mail:
w.jaskulski@salus-lsa.de

Profilbild

Annett Richter
Büroleitung

Telefon:
+49 391 60753-32

Fax:
+49 391 60753-33

E-Mail:
gs@salus-lsa.de

Controlling

Profilbild

Harald Gaede
Leiter

Telefon:
+49 391 60753-16

Fax:
+49 391 60753-33

E-Mail:
h.gaede@salus-lsa.de

Finanz-und Rechnungswesen

Profilbild

Birgit Scholz
Leiterin

Interne Revision

Profilbild

Dr. Jens Nothnagel
Leiter

Telefon:
+49 391 60753-18

Fax:
+49 391 60753-33

E-Mail:
j.nothnagel@salus-lsa.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Profilbild

Andreas Schoft
Leiter

IT

Profilbild

Benjamin Rauch-Gebbensleben
Leiter

Logistik

Profilbild

Suzann Otto
Leiterin

Personalmanagement

Profilbild

Gudrun Roggenthin
Leiterin

Projektmanagement

Profilbild

Martina Snajdar
Leiterin

Telefon:
+49 391 60753-21

Fax:
+49 391 60753-33

E-Mail:
m.snajdar@salus-lsa.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Profilbild

Franka Petzke
Pressesprecherin

Telefon:
+49 391 60753-15

Fax:
+49 391 60753-33

E-Mail:
f.petzke@salus-lsa.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Profilbild

Andrea Schütt
Leiterin

Salus gGmbH

Telefon:
+49 391 60753-0

Fax:
+49 391 60753-33

Seepark 5
39116 Magdeburg